Home Page

The Created — Coming Soon

"The Created is unlike any book out there. It's a truly original story with plenty of action, intrigue, and love that transcends through all time."
-Twilightmovies Review

Read THE CREATED novels, perfect for fans of Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *